All Brigadeiro are gluten free unless *specified. There are only nuts in the flavors that have nuts as coating, *Manufactured on a non-gluten free kitchen and shared facility with nuts.
Allergens: Milk, *Soy (Chocolate Contain SOY LECITHIN (EMULSIFIER), Nuts.
*Crispearls coating: Dark, Milk, White, and Strawberry Flavors (Contain GLUTEN)
*Other flavors May contain natural flavors: Coconut, Vanilla, Pumpkin, Cinnamon, Allspice, Cloves, Ginger, Nutmeg, Coffee, Orange, Lemon, Lime, Apricot, Peppermint Oil or other oil and extract flavors.